Sanata Dharma University

Partners and Associations

Sanata Dharma University collaborate with various partners and associations. These collaborations are meant to enhance the quality of education of the involved parties.

AJCU-AP (Association of Jesuit Colleges and Universities in Asia Pacific)

  • Ateneo de Davao University
  • Ateneo de Naga University
  • Ateneo de Manila University
  • Ateneo de Zamboanga University
  • Loyola School of Theology
  • Xavier University – Ateneo de Cagayan
  • Sanata Dharma University
  • Polytechnic ATMI – Surakarta
  • Elisabeth University of Music
  • Sophia University
  • Sogang University
  • Fu Jen Catholic University
  • Fu Jen Faculty of Theology of St. Robert Bellarmine
  • The Beijing Center for Chinese Studies, Inc.
  • Newman College
  • Jesuit College of Spirituality
  • Myanmar Leadership Institute
  • St. Aloysius Gonzaga Institute of Higher Studies
  • Instituto Sao Joao de Brito
  • Xavier Learning University
  • Ricci Hall, University of Hongkong