The Graduate Programs of Sanata Dharma University was established in 1995, as a separate academic and administration unit but still under Sanata Dharma University. The Graduate Program has three departments, namely Master’s of Religious and Cultural Science Department, Master’s of English Language Studies Department, and Doctoral Program in Cultural Studies (Arts and Society Studies).

Career Outlook

Graduates of the Graduate Programs of Sanata Dharma University are ready to be critical thinkers, researchers, educators, and litterateur about social-humanity, religions, and cultures.

Offered Programs

Graduate Programs

Doctoral Program

  • Cultural Studies